Wedding Wedding Wedding!

Now that school’s over for the quarter (yes!!!!) I’ve almost completely directed my attention to the wedding! And with that, all the excitement has come back in full-force (don’t get me wrong, it was hanging out all along – but now I can focus all of my attention on it! Weeeee!). In the past two days I’ve:

  • assembled most of the addresses needed for save-the-dates and invitations
  • finished registering (well, at one store – I have to wait til I get home to register at the other)
  • found the save-the-dates I’m going to use (now to make them myself!)
  • Pintrest-ed it up to get more ideas… 🙂
  • decided on shoes and hair for bridesmaids
  • (with my mom’s help) nailed down the flowers and caterer for sure

Whew! Oh man, I’m so stoked! 😀

Leave a Reply

