I suddenly got struck with a dose of “Everything’s Going to Be Okay”.

Today’s the start of what I’ve been thinking of as my marathon, with today being the true Big Day. First my Senior Project presentation, then the department banquet, which I’m putting on with my friend. Then I have to be up bright and early tomorrow morning to clean up for my Advanced Project Management class (6 AM! Woohoo!) which is followed not by sleeping, but by attending a fundraiser for the class. Sunday will focus on finishing up the writing of my senior project and completing my almost-done theatre review. Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll be able to take a nap that afternoon.

But come Monday, as Jimmy Buffett says, it’ll be all right.

But yes! I’ve got this! Huzzah! Onwards! Look out, world – you’re about to be rocked!

Leave a Reply

