LIFE.

I’ve listened to so much music lately. Like, other than when I’ve been in class, my iTunes is up and playing. And I feel like it’s really propelled me through today. Now it’s Coldplay.

Oh, Coldplay.

That alone probably explains why I’m posting. I mean, I really don’t have anything in particular to say, but I felt the need to express my joy somehow. That even though these past few weeks have been tough and exhausting and full of coughs and x-rays, broken bones and antibiotics, and lots and lots of necessary sleep to top it all off, things are still really good. Life still looks awesome. Especially awesome, in fact.

I really think it’s Mylo Xyloto talking through me. Particularly “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”. Don’t worry, Coldplay; I won’t.

Leave a Reply

