3AM Break

I’ve had Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” stuck in my head all day, and no matter how many times I listen to it, it still isn’t leaving. Ah well. There’s no harm with a little humor spicing up my day 🙂 But I do wonder what on Earth they’re actually singing about. And I would look it up, but I think the mystery’s part of the charm.

I’ve spent today studying hard-core. It’s gotten to the point where focusing with my eyes on things in real life (aka not on a computer screen or piece of paper) has become a bit of a challenge. I would be hopeful that tomorrow will be better, but I’m afraid it will be the same at best: I’ve got a project due in the afternoon that I still have much to do on. Which is why this break is short, but it is certainly a nice break indeed. However, I do get to look forward to a date night once the work of tomorrow is done, complete with homemade fettuccine alfredo and probably something yummy for dessert. I can’t wait 🙂

Now back to accounting and measurements and calculations… just had to warm my hands up a little and exercise them even more by typing 🙂

Leave a Reply

