Amore :)

I never want to get over this feeling.

This feeling of just knowing that this is right, that this is where I, where we, are supposed to be. This complete awe that I get to date him, that I’m the luckiest girl in the world, that he’s by my side.

I’m crying tears of happiness and have been for, like, an hour. I can’t really tell you why I’m crying – like, I really have no basis for it – but every few minutes they well up inside me again and just have to come out. And then I giggle and smile and move on until the next batch hits me.

Even though life is stressful. Even though I have a midterm tomorrow. Even though this week barely slowed down for an instant to let me catch my breath. I’m still so thankful, so beyond giddy, so in love.

Two years… such a long time… but not nearly long enough! 🙂

Leave a Reply

